Minnesota Trapshooting Association

MTA Hall of Fame


MTA Hall Of Fame

Hover over a name below and click for a biography.

Click Here for Minnesota Trap Association HISTORY BOOKLET
Inaugual Edition – 2013


2024 George Pappas Duluth
2024 Mike Michaelis Monticello
2023 John Berning * St. Michael
2023 Curt Peterson Blue Earth
2022 Charles “Chuck” Eckstein Minneapolis
2022 Randy Cook Deer River

Join The Minnesota Trapshooting Association Today!

Don't waste another moment!  Now is the time to be a part of this amazing organization.