#### July 26-28 ATA Central Zone Owatonna

# **2024 Registered Dates**

July 31-Aug 10 Grand American Sparta, IL

Mar 9 Buffalo – M Mar 23 Buffalo – M Apr 7 Buffalo – M Apr 14 Buffalo – M Apr 20 Beaverbrook – Spring Opener Apr 21 Buffalo – M Apr 27 Mpls – SCTP Championship Apr 27-28 Alexandria – Spring Opener Apr 28 Buffalo – M May 4 Buffalo – Stampede Grand Rapids - Event May 5 Buffalo – M Del-Tone – Geo Victor Hibbing – Event May 12 Buffalo – M MYSA - Monticello May 18 MYSA – Beaverbrook May 19 Buffalo – M May 25 Buffalo – Mem Event Winona – Spring Event May 25-27 Becker Co – Event

Jun 1 Buffalo – Dbls Event Fertile – M 300 Dbls Glenwood – AIM Jun 1-2 Del-Tone - Viking Iun 2 Buffalo – M Jun 6-9 Owatonna - K Wolfe Mem Iun 8 Buffalo – M Jun 14 Bemidji – Event Jun 15-16 Bemidji – N Zone Jun 15 Beaverbrook - C Zone (16th rain day) Jun 16 Lester Prairie – S Zone Jun 21-23 Bemidji – Event Iun 22 Fairmont – M Jun 22-23 Del-Tone – Indy Classic Jun 23 Fairmont – Scheel's Jun 25-30 Alexandria – MN State Shoot Jul 6 Mpls – HCP Champ Jul 7 Mpls – Neil Winston 200 Sgls Buffalo – M Jul 13 MYSA – Watertown Jul 14 Buffalo – M

Jul 20 Buffalo – Hwy 55 Combo Del-Tone – AIM State Shoot Iul 21 Buffalo – M Jul 26-28 Owatonna – ATA C Zone Aug 3-4 Monticello – J Berning Mem Aug 10 MYSA – Lester Prairie Aug 11 Buffalo – M Del-Tone – MYSA AIM Champ Aug 17 Del-Tone – Del Monti Huntersville – Event Aug 18 Monticello – Del Monti Aug 24 Buffalo – Bison Open Aug 25 Buffalo – M Aug 31 Beaverbrook – Fall Classic Buffalo – M Glenwood – R Thompson Mem Sep 1 Beaverbrook – Fall Classic Mpls – Nat'l TS Day Sep 7-8 Del-Tone – Steer & Calf Sep 14 Buffalo – Nat'l TS Day Sep 21-22 Alexandria – Big Ole Forest Lake – Fall Event

MTA 1938 W Division St St Cloud MN 56301

### MTA Officers

President - Perry Nodsle 218.850.9525, pnodsle@hotmail.com Vice President - Randy Cook 218.244.0211, randy@willetransport.com Treasurer - Kathy Lahti 612.247.2655, kathylht@aol.com Secretary - Shawn King 218.841.1892, Swking98@yahoo.com ATA Delegate - Randy Jones 612.990.1252, Randy1837@hotmail.com ATA Delegate - Peter Walker 612.720.2052, Countyranger239@gmail.com ATA Delegate - Paul T Cyr 507.456.2000, Ptcyr54@gmail.com

## **MTA Directors**

N ZoneC ZoneS ZoneJason VlasakKari PotterRich WolfTom SchuttaDonald StockBryan BoltjesMichael WennerEd DietzNick Kubasch

# Penalty Classification for the 2024 MN State Trapshooting Tournament

**Singles:** Penalty Classification of 1 class, with a minimum penalty classification of B class if 500 target minimum has not been met between State Shoots. (No penalty for Sr Vet)

**Handicap:** Handicap penalty classification will be 2 yards up to 25 yards if 500 target minimum has not been met between State Shoots. (No penalty for Sr Vet)

**Doubles:** Penalty Classification of 1 class, with a minimum penalty classification of B class if 500 target minimum has not been met between State Shoots. (No penalty for Sr Vet)

Keep your ATA card up to date and accurate to be properly classified.

Check schedule updates at www.minnesotatrap.com